NEVER Openweight Championship
Shingo Takagi def. Hirooki Goto (c) to win the title

Tomohiro Ishii def. Evil

Suzuki-Gun (Minoru Suzuki & Taichi) def. Jon Moxley & Kazuchika Okada

Bullet Club (Jay White & Kenta) def. Los Ingobernables (Tetsuya Naito & Sanada)

Robbie Eagles & Ryu Lee def. Los Ingobernables (Hiromu Takahashi & Bushi)

Ryusuke Taguchi & Chaos (Sho, Yoh & Will Ospreay) def. Suzuki-Gun (Douki, Yoshinobu Kanemaru, El Desparado & Zack Sabre Jr.)

Toa Henare & Great Bash Heel (Togi Makabe & Tomoaki Homna) def. Manabu Nakanishi, Hiroyoshi Tenzan & Yota Tsuji

Bullet Club (Taiji Ishimori & El Phantasmo) def. Tiger Mask IV & Yuya Uemura

Please use our Highspots link ( or just bookmark it in your favs or toolbar and help support us whenever you make a purchase. Doesn’t cost you anything extra and helps keep the site going. You can also check out our new Redbubble store with so much more than just shirts. Thanks!

Tons of new content over at Check them out for free using the code PWP20 at no obligation to stay.

Subscribe to our Podcasts

 Subscribe to us on iTunes

 Subscribe to us on Spotify

 Subscribe to us on Stitcher

 Subscribe to us on iHeartRadio

 Subscribe to us on Google Podcasts

 Subscribe to us on Stitcher

You may now also subscribe to our RSS feed provided by LibSyn if you use a third party podcast app